top of page
  • Kashrus Awareness Staff

Vinegar Vignettes

Purity In A Sour World


The key ingredient in all vinegars is wine. The key ingredient in most wines are grapes. For this reason many vinegars are very kosher sensitive. Let’s listen in to Rabbi Dovid Cohen - Administrative Rabbinical Coordinator at the cRc as he details each type of vinegar and their kashrus concerns.







195 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page